Our People

Directors:

Robert Aitken - Managing Director
Robert.Aitken@RDA-Scaffolding.com

Stuart Fleming - Commercial Director
Stuart.Fleming@RDA-Scaffolding.com

 

Scaffolding Contracts:

Jim Sinclair - Contracts Manager
Jim.Sinclair@RDA-Scaffolding.com

Robert Aitken Jnr. - Contracts Supervisor
RW.Aitken@RDA-Scaffolding.com

 

Scaffolding Estimating:

Mark Curtis - Estimator
Mark.Curtis@RDA-Scaffolding.com

 

Operations/Procurement:

Mark Corrigan - Operations Manager
Mark.Corrigan@RDA-Scaffolding.com

 

Roofing Estimating & Contracts:

Jim Bradley - Contracts Manager / Estimator
Jim.Bradley@RDA-Roofing.com

Edward Aitken - Quantity Surveyor
Edward.Aitken@RDA-Roofing.com

 

Additional contacts:

Accounts/payroll:

Jim Allan - Accountant
Jim.Allan@RDA-Scaffolding.com)

Marion Morrison - Accounts Assistant
Marion.Morrison@RDA-Scaffolding.com

Health & Safety:

Keith Alexander - Consultant
ASC.Safety1@tiscali.co.uk